Executives and Representatives


European Executive Committee:

  • Regional President – Ana Isabel Lima, Spain (Email: ifswanalima@gmail.com)
  • Regional Vice President – Salome Namicheishvili, Georgia (Email: salomeifsw@gmail.com)
  • Executive Committee Member – Josefine Johansson, Sweden (Email: josefinejohanson@hotmail.com)
  • Executive Committee Member – Tatjana Katkic Stanic, Croatia (Email: tanjakst@gmail.com)
  • Executive Committee Member – María Rúnarsdóttir, Iceland (Email: maria@felagsradgiof.is)
  • Executive Committee Member – Brian Auslander, Israel (Email: bauslander@gmail.com)
  • First Deputy Member of the Executive Committee – Manane Petrosyan, Armenia (Email: pmanane@gmail.com)

  • Second Deputy Member of the Executive Committee – vacant


Honorary Secretary – Lola Casal, Spain (Email: secretary.ifsweurope@gmail.com)



Please see contact list from the Representatives and members of supporting teams here.


25th June 2016